Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

323 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlee S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Wilson has a great personality and he truly cares about your well-being
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I have been seeing Dr McDonald for a little less than a year. I found him when moving to Denton halfway through my pregnancy. Both him and all of his staff have always been incredibly kind and thorough when it came to my care both throughout my pregnancy and after. I never felt like a question or concern was silly. He always took time during my appointments to make sure I was physically and mentally (it’s hard being pregnant during a pandemic). My delivery wasn’t normal but I felt nothing but safe with his guidance. Since then, my care has been just as great. I feel incredibly blessed to have found Dr McDonald and his practice.
Kadaria F.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very nice doctor but I will say the front desk people don’t really communicate and relay messages well .
Qvavondria S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Delivery went smooth. Been seeing Dr McDonald since I been pregnant and he delivered my beautiful baby girl. Thanks to his whole team. Would definitely recommend.
Brandi D.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff was very kind. Lindsay Council is very easy to talk to.
Priscillia O.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Wilson talked to me the way that instil hope and confidence in me.
Shannon J.
Submitted 01/23/21
I am a new patient and in my first pregnancy. This office is not only clean, tidy, and welcoming, but also has a staff that is friendly and warm. My doctor is amazing and I trust his medical advice completely!
Dixie G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Finding a great OB is important and Dr. McDonald and nurse Carrie did an amazing job. Dr. McDonld delivered my baby girl via c-section and it went seamlessly. I would recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone looking for a great OB.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. McDonald is the best. Have been a patient for 19 years.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/08/21
No long waits in the waiting room is the best!
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Wilson takes the time to describe everything so everyone understands the information. I’m happy to have Dr. Wilson for my wife’s doctor.
Tracey M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Wilson is wonderful, he is so thorough and I never feel like he rushes my appointment.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great consultation. Very informative and ready for my next step!
Mia R.
Submitted 12/02/20
I can honestly say Dr. Wilson saved my life. I have suffered from endometriosis since I was 15 and never had any relief no matter the treatment for almost a decade. I found Dr. Wilson after dozens of doctors as a last ditch effort and drove five hours to see him. Dr. Wilson has done all three of my endometriosis removal surgeries and each time given me my life back. I was able to finish college after my first surgery, get a masters after my second and start a Ph.D. after my third surgery and that was not something I even imagined I could do when I was younger because of the constant pain I was in before meeting Dr. Wilson. He is an amazing doctor and man and I cannot speak highly enough. I have never had a doubt putting my life and wellbeing in his hands. He is amazing.
Caytlin S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have used Lindsey with my last two pregnancies, and she is so kind, loving, and supportive. Alliance OBGYN has always had wonderful staff, and assisted me with anything I need.
Keisha J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson is the best doctor I’ve had since I been in Texas. My visits are always great. I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Rachel N.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff always make me feel like family - welcome, comfortable, and important. I always enjoy being in their office.