Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

209 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing! I am so thankful that he’s been around for all my babies! He came in on his day off to deliver my last one!
Susan W.
Submitted 07/17/19
I look forward to seeing Dr. Wilson. He is always positive and encouraging. I feel confident in the care he provides.
Denise N.
Submitted 07/16/19
I saw Lindsey. I will definitely be returning to her next year. Very kind and knowledgeable.
Erica S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Wilson is kind and gives excellent care to me as a patient.
Jade H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Lindsey is amazing! Can't recommend her highly enough!
Sophia P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Wilson rocks. He’s seriously THE BEST gyno ever. I just hate how a place like this is pro life when that mentality hurts women and everything a reproductive clinic represents and should provide. It’s uncomfortable to have pictures of Jesus staring down at you with your legs wide open but the gentle care and expertise of the doctors have kept me coming back.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby
Hannah B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Love this place! Super great staff
Christie G.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.
Christi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
office is way too cold
Billie A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Understanding and actually listens dr. Lindsey is wonderful