Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly environment. Make me feel very comfortable.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m very thankful to Dr. Mcdonald. I went in because I been trying get pregnant for two years. First appointment he talk to me, did some lab work and was scheduled for a sono/ and after was scheduled for another procedure where they check my tubes. Anyways the last procedure did the miracle because I was pregnant the next month. I was super happy. An thankful to have been referred to this Dr. Mcdonald.
Jolee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very comfortable with knowing that everything is being taken care when needed and through my pregnancy everything is healthy
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
They have the best service and everyone is friendly and helpful!
Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a Great Experience when I visit this place ! Always positive vibes throughout this place ❤
Jensen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It is very important to me to have an OBGYN that respects my morals, values, and beliefs and Dr. McDonald is exactly that! He doesn’t make you feel like he’s in a rush, takes his time with you, and makes sure all questions are answered. Very thankful to have Dr McDonald as an OBGYN!
Aleasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always listens to me
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
So sweet and understanding. No judgement about PPD
Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very perfesonial, polite.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
This was a phone Consult. I had several questions for Dr Wilson and he answered all of my questions and we came up with a plan to meet my needs. Dr. Wilson is the Best!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Kind, professional and was gentle.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great wonderful
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Wilson is a very personable doctor and really helped me feel at home with his practice.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Caring and supportive practice!
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Always the best!! Dr. Wilson has been my doctor for 17 years. I'll never go anywhere else!
Kelsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wilson is hands down the bear doctor I have ever met. I have never met a doctor who genuinely makes you feel as if you are family and care about you the way he does his patients. It’s truly a blessing to have him watch over me with my pregnancy!
Toyi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Lindsey is pleasant and conversational. I was comfortable talking to her.
Audrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Lindsey Council is amazing! She always listens to your needs and takes time to make sure you’re comfortable with every exam and procedure.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Wilson is amazing! You can tell her really cares. He took his time, didn’t rush, and really made sure to connect with both myself and my husband. And he made sure to answer any questions we had. Not to mention every staff member there is just so kind and joyful.
Belinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great