Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

377 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fast & easy to get an appointment, reasonable wait time to get in & see MD, excellent bedside manner from Dr MacDonald! He was able to repeat everything we discussed and have reasonable expectations and a plan for my health. Thank you, best experience in healthcare!
Paige R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant, the nurses and practitioners were very nice and explained things thoroughly.
Rosanne G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Efficient and very pleasant! She took the time to talk about my pregnancy and what to expect in the coming weeks.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Hormone replacement consult. Courteous, informative. Love the staff!
April L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Wilson took his time explaining everything to me about my situation the do and don’t and what to expect
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Lindsey was very nice and quick with her services. Every question I had, she had an answer and resolution for!
Heather C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very caring and informative!
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love the Staff and Dr. McDonald. They are very professional and caring!
Kelley B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr McDonald is highly skilled and very caring. He also really listens to me patients and I know I matter.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Wilson is THE best!!! I cannot say enough great things about him. Highly highly recommend!
Elesha G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly
Diem F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Wilson is honestly THE BEST doctor I have ever had. He genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond with every visit!!
Julie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
He is the best on doctor in Denton!!
Krystal C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Wilson goes above and beyond with each visit and answered any and every question you throw his way
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Wilson is the best!!! Very kind
Kynadee C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great staff and comfortable environment!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Short wait time, friendly, capable staff. Dr. McDonald is a great physician.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional and friendly
Isabella M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very comfortable atmosphere, very friendly staff.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Wilson is the BEST doctor I have and will go to him until he retires.