Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

239 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiola V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McDonald is amazing! His staff was great too!
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/05/19
I’ve been coming to Dr McDonald for many years, and today’s appointment was an example of why I still do. I was seen in a timely manner, and treated in a courteous, friendly manner by the staff. Dr McDonald is personable and attentive, asking how you are, then actually listening to what you say. I recommend him to anyone who asks, and to my daughters as they reach adulthood.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Words cannot express how comforting Dr Wilson is. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you could possibly have. Amazing!!!
Megan W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great gynecologist/and OB.
Laura N.
Submitted 08/13/19
So awesome to have a doctor that shares my Faith and values! I love the religious artwork in the exam room etc. Dr. McDonald is very gentle and compassionate. He is truly a breath of fresh air in a field of medicine that so often does nothing more than feed off of the lies it tells women. Dr. McDonald actually cares about women, and he does this by telling them the truth.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Jade H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a great experience with both Lindsay and Dr Wilson throughout my pregnancy! Would definitely recommend this OBGYN, I felt relaxed and informed at all times.
Teran P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Was very great visit
Susan T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good
Briana W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing! I am so thankful that he’s been around for all my babies! He came in on his day off to deliver my last one!
Susan W.
Submitted 07/17/19
I look forward to seeing Dr. Wilson. He is always positive and encouraging. I feel confident in the care he provides.
Denise N.
Submitted 07/16/19
I saw Lindsey. I will definitely be returning to her next year. Very kind and knowledgeable.
Erica S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Wilson is kind and gives excellent care to me as a patient.
Jade H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Lindsey is amazing! Can't recommend her highly enough!
Sophia P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Wilson rocks. He’s seriously THE BEST gyno ever. I just hate how a place like this is pro life when that mentality hurts women and everything a reproductive clinic represents and should provide. It’s uncomfortable to have pictures of Jesus staring down at you with your legs wide open but the gentle care and expertise of the doctors have kept me coming back.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby