Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

277 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Wilson is the kind of doctor that you know you can put your trust in. From the first visit with him, you just feel welcomed and heard. He explains things to where you can understand them clearly without being condescending. Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff all together! This is a place you feel safe and confident placing trust in the future of your family and personal health. Patient for life now!
Katelyn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
In the past I’ve had horrible doctors who didn’t answer questions or explain things that I was struggling with in my pregnancy to me. Coming here Dr. Wilson made me feel comfortable and explained things to me that have helped ease my pregnancy woahs and fears. The staff and doctors genuinely care and have resources and information to help you with pregnancy. I’m so thankful I found them.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Answered all of my questions and concerns with knowledge and compassion. Enjoyed my first visit with her.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Marc Wilson care very much about his payshes
Cherity F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is very kind! Exceptional care!
Judy T.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love my Dr!! Dr Wilson. But, I did have to wait about 45minutes. But, once Dr W came in, it was fast and painless. I truly love my gyno, so it was worth the wait!
Amy H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been visiting Dr. McDonald since 2008 and I have always been very happy with him. He is kind, gentle and very personable. His staff are equally as wonderful. My only complaint would be wait times, they’ve always been overwhelming long and that’s been a consistent issue though I understand emergencies happen. I will continue to visit Dr. McDonald.
Anne S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great!
Jashue A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable and approachable. Great bedside manner and made me feel relieved and positive about my situation.
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Wilson is well educated, well spoken, thorough, and a perfect gentleman. I couldn’t want a better doctor. His office staff are Polite and efficient unlike most medical office staff’s I’ve seen in the last five years.
Hali D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel like family. The clinic is Pro life and Christian based. I am very blessed to have found Dr. Wilson. Him and his team are fantastic!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/16/19
ALWAYS satisfied!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is wonderful and the office has an amazing environment. I have been going here for 12 years and I have never had any problems with the doctors or staff.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. McDonald is extremely personable! Excited to have him as my Dr!
Gina R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Have been seeing Dr McDonald for over 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Laci S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Wilson has been great from the start since I started seeing him in January. He's very hands on, and we have a very good rapport and I plan on having him as my ob when I decide to have more children
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Marc has a great bedside manner. He comes prepared to share results and give consultation.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a great appointment! The ultrasound tech was proficient and kind. My nurse Catherine was very sweet and gave me great information. Dr. McDonald was wonderful as always!
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are always very professional, friendly and spend time with you as a person, not just another patient!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McDonald is so friendly and professional. I told him it was my first time getting a Pap smear and he proceed to explain to me exactly what was going to happen and answered my questions. It was over before I knew it and was quick and painless! He made the whole process comfortable and not at all scary!