Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

323 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tsehaynesh A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone are so nice and great. Dr.Wilson is great he is the best Doctor i drive almost 2 hrs to see him and I am so happy his is my Doctor driving 2 hrs almost is noting for me because he is great not only him everyone in the office are great too. I thank God he is my Doctor. I ask God to give me the best Doctor and he did. Thank you Dr.Wilson and everyone in tje office.
Suzan Z.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. McDonald is great from day 1! I really enjoyed my time there getting to meet him. He was very friendly and answered all my questions about my pregnancy without being in a rush to finish. Thank you!
Alyssa K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lindsey was very helpful and nice.
Gena W.
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff are very pleasant. Dr. McDonald is a very kind and caring man. He has always made me feel comfortable during my well woman check. Thank you Dr.
Oluchi U.
Submitted 10/19/20
He is the best doctor.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Once I was in the back, everything moved very quickly which was great! I also loved how personable the staff.
Nelvula O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Superb.
Christyann W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Lindsay was very kind and thorough.
Tara B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr McDonald takes time to listen!
Jade H.
Submitted 09/12/20
We love her, shes very knowledgeable and genuine!
Susan W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was wearing a mask. I felt very safe. All the staff was really nice. Dr. Wilson was awesome as always.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/23/20
I enjoy Dr. Wilson’s bedside manor. He is so confident and EVERYTIME I see him I feel at ease. He is straight and to the point. Thankful he is my doctor and that he will be delivering my baby.
Erika W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Thank you for been caring and professional.
Hailey P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are thorough, efficient, and caring. They’ve been there for my health as a woman for years, and have now guided me through my first ever trimester with patience and understanding.
Josie H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Katherine E.
Submitted 08/14/20
The staff is friendly and kind, the facility is nice, and Dr. McDonald is great. Thanks!!!
Noehlia O.
Submitted 07/13/20
Lindsay is always great, the front house staff are professional and kind
Laura D.
Submitted 07/12/20
I love seeing Lindsey. She has been friendly and welcoming since my very first appointment with her. She listens to any concern or problem I am having and answers in a way that is easy to understand and also puts any fear or worry I might have to ease. She’s one of the best there is in the metroplex!
Kaytlin B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best Experience I’ve ever had anywhere! The staff was so nice and Dr. Wilson was easy to talk to and answered all my questions I had. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and it makes me not worry about going to the doctors.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr.Wilson is absolutely the best!