Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

380 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Wilson is very professional and always has your best interest at heart
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctors and staff, everyone treats me as if I am the only patient in the office ever though there are other patients to be taken care of. Highly recommended.
Anne F.
Submitted 11/14/21
Friendly and caring doctor! A pleasure to be a patient here.
Enrriqueta M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Best OBGYN in Denton. I've been going to Dr. McDonald for several years now & his bedside manners are excellent, he truly cares about his patients. My particular & specific beliefs & wishes are always respected & considered. The office staff & nurses are friendly & accommodating.
Alisha N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good service
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. McDonald, his nurse and staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone that is looking for the best quality care and a doctor that truly cares about his patients!
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Exceptional!!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr.Wilson is nice, professional and gave me helpful information. He’s the best!
Antoinette G.
Submitted 10/29/21
The most caring and attention giving doctors I have ever known! He’s busy but never too busy for you!!!
Lezlie D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr McDonald and nurse Carrie were great . The front desk was busy and the ladies up front were professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone.
Belinda H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Aaliyah T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr .Wilson is the best !!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff made us very comfortable
April L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Really enjoy my visit with Dr Wilson and his staff are amazing they make you feel like family
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 10/18/21
The staff and Dr. Wilson are amazing. My experience was great!
Anna T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful experience. Felt listened too and he helped calm any nerves I had about the visit. Was a breath of fresh air to visit a dr who is pro-life and values the life of the baby and the mother.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Marc is very personal and his exams are consistent.
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly !!
Sabrena R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Wonderful. Very informative, professional
Ruthanna B.
Submitted 10/06/21
His smile and enthusiasm makes you instantly feel relieved! But, that handshake is where it’s at! He’s the dude!!