Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very knowledgeable. The best. Dr. Wilson is patient and caring. All Staff are Amazing
Sabrena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Wilson is truly a great physician. He has been a blessing to our family. Very humble and dedicated to keeping the patient engaged in the treatment process. The staff are outstanding and take the time to return every phone call. Dr. Wilson is outstanding and I always refer him to anyone who needs a good doctor. You can count on a very professional experience!
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Incredibly thankful for finding a doctor like Dr. McDonald and his staff! Felt like he listened, was encouraging, and thorough with questions and concerns. Thankful for your office and the morales and appreciation of the sanctity of life.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone is nice and friendly
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Wilson is a excellent Doctor. My wife is challenging, the Doctor is aware of this and provides me (her husband) with the specifics and information for her so I can provide her with the care she needs.
Kylie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Lindsay always takes the time to listen & answer all of our questions. Very friendly & love her perky personality!!
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very timely and helpful
Gianina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Great place to visit, I would absolutely recommend.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Wilson is very professional and always has your best interest at heart
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctors and staff, everyone treats me as if I am the only patient in the office ever though there are other patients to be taken care of. Highly recommended.
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Friendly and caring doctor! A pleasure to be a patient here.
Enrriqueta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Best OBGYN in Denton. I've been going to Dr. McDonald for several years now & his bedside manners are excellent, he truly cares about his patients. My particular & specific beliefs & wishes are always respected & considered. The office staff & nurses are friendly & accommodating.
Alisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Good service
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. McDonald, his nurse and staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone that is looking for the best quality care and a doctor that truly cares about his patients!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Exceptional!!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr.Wilson is nice, professional and gave me helpful information. He’s the best!
Antoinette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The most caring and attention giving doctors I have ever known! He’s busy but never too busy for you!!!
Lezlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr McDonald and nurse Carrie were great . The front desk was busy and the ladies up front were professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone.
Belinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Aaliyah T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr .Wilson is the best !!