Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

306 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diem F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Wilson is honestly THE BEST doctor I have ever had. He genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond with every visit!!
Julie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
He is the best on doctor in Denton!!
Krystal C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Wilson goes above and beyond with each visit and answered any and every question you throw his way
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Wilson is the best!!! Very kind
Kynadee C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great staff and comfortable environment!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Short wait time, friendly, capable staff. Dr. McDonald is a great physician.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional and friendly
Isabella M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very comfortable atmosphere, very friendly staff.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Wilson is the BEST doctor I have and will go to him until he retires.
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/09/21
To Dr Wilson and his staff we greatly appreciate the service and care you provided me. I felt reassured and comforted during my procedure, your excellent communication and impeccable bedside mannerism speaks volumes. Thank you very much Dr Wilson
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/05/21
I appreciate the provider staying on time and keeping the appointment organized
Victoria D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience—nice receptionist and Dr Wilson is always super friendly!!!
Olivia B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Council is so kind and took plenty of time to talk to me and answer any questions I had.
Daniella L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Hes always so responsive to my concerns! By far the best Dr I've been to
Cassandra D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Wilson is very caring and personable. Staff is great
April L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Wilson and Dr Lindsey are the best they make you feel like family
Kailey M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very fast, and Dr Council takes every moment of your visit to make sure you know what’s going on, and answers every question thoroughly.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/08/21
I'm so incredibly blown away by Dr. McDonald and especially Nurse Carrie! I was in a moment of need they provided such a quick response and follow through. The genuine care and sincere follow up was outstanding. I know I'm in great hands with them. I see why they recommended this dynamic duo to help me transition from a relationship I had with my previous provider of 15 years. Truly god sent!
Ana H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Wilson is very friendly, has great bedside manner! I'm so grateful a friend referred him and I feel like I'm in good hands when baby makes her debut!
Marcia K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always encouraging, positive and helpful. Dr. Council is able to find what I need to guide me towards the next step forward in my weight loss journey and re-focus my efforts so I can continue to loose on a regular basis.