Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable, personable and positive. I always leave my appointment feeling upbeat and confident in the care I received.
McKenna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was still uncomfortable since that was only my third time going to the OB
Rheta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Wilson is my miracle doctor! I lost 3 baby boys before I met him. I had a condition that I knew nothing about. When I told him my story he cried with me and he said he was going to help me have a baby. I now have 2 healthy happy girls and it's all thanks to him! He told me he had the best job in the world, he got to help bring God's miracles into the world and he did that for me. You absolutely could not ask for a better doctor or a better friend. He's been my doctor for over 20 years!! I can't possibly thank him enough!!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Marc Wilson treats you like family.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Wilson is Great! Cares about his patients, follows up, checks on you and ensures all your concerns are addressed. Highly recommend Dr. Wilson
Tracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Wilson is so caring, comforting, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I feel like I’m in safe hands. All of his staff are friendly and on top of things.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Wilson and his nurse were incredible! They take time to answer my questions and make me feel important! I love them all!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Wilson he’s the best doctor I ever meet .keep up
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wilson addressed my concerns and took the time needed to do so. He is very kind and polite to his patients
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Still the best after 18 years.
Lynnette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Wilson always has great bedside manners, is calm, and takes the time to explain treatment.
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr McDonald is a very caring physician who always takes time to ensure any questions or concerns I may have are addressed.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly, kind, and comfortable.
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McDonald was the nicest doctor I have met in a while. He listened to everything I said and didn’t dismiss my problems
Gicela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Wilson and his staff did an amazing job at making the patient feel heard & understood. Proper treatment plan was given in a timely, reassuring, professional manner. 10/10
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always receive outstanding quality care!!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. McDonald was amazing on top of him being the doctor that delivered me in 99 he was by OBGYN during my last pregnancy with my only daughter. He listened and answered any questions or concerns that I had. As well as was very informative and all around made the pregnancy easier because the doctor you have definitely impacts the pregnancy and he was amazing as well as Dr.Wilson and everyone in that office. I would recommend anyone to this office.
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Love their Christian approach to women’s healthcare, truly concerned about the overall health of the patient and not just taking the “easy way” to treat our “problems”. Also love how Dr M really listens and cares about his patients. Worth the drive from Coppell!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Wilson is as honest as they come. I feel I’m in very capable hands, especially for a surgery!
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and answer all my questions