Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

209 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great consultation. Very informative and ready for my next step!
Mia R.
Submitted 12/02/20
I can honestly say Dr. Wilson saved my life. I have suffered from endometriosis since I was 15 and never had any relief no matter the treatment for almost a decade. I found Dr. Wilson after dozens of doctors as a last ditch effort and drove five hours to see him. Dr. Wilson has done all three of my endometriosis removal surgeries and each time given me my life back. I was able to finish college after my first surgery, get a masters after my second and start a Ph.D. after my third surgery and that was not something I even imagined I could do when I was younger because of the constant pain I was in before meeting Dr. Wilson. He is an amazing doctor and man and I cannot speak highly enough. I have never had a doubt putting my life and wellbeing in his hands. He is amazing.
Caytlin S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have used Lindsey with my last two pregnancies, and she is so kind, loving, and supportive. Alliance OBGYN has always had wonderful staff, and assisted me with anything I need.
Keisha J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson is the best doctor I’ve had since I been in Texas. My visits are always great. I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Rachel N.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff always make me feel like family - welcome, comfortable, and important. I always enjoy being in their office.
Tsehaynesh A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone are so nice and great. Dr.Wilson is great he is the best Doctor i drive almost 2 hrs to see him and I am so happy his is my Doctor driving 2 hrs almost is noting for me because he is great not only him everyone in the office are great too. I thank God he is my Doctor. I ask God to give me the best Doctor and he did. Thank you Dr.Wilson and everyone in tje office.
Suzan Z.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. McDonald is great from day 1! I really enjoyed my time there getting to meet him. He was very friendly and answered all my questions about my pregnancy without being in a rush to finish. Thank you!
Alyssa K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lindsey was very helpful and nice.
Gena W.
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff are very pleasant. Dr. McDonald is a very kind and caring man. He has always made me feel comfortable during my well woman check. Thank you Dr.
Oluchi U.
Submitted 10/19/20
He is the best doctor.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Once I was in the back, everything moved very quickly which was great! I also loved how personable the staff.
Nelvula O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Superb.
Christyann W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Lindsay was very kind and thorough.
Tara B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr McDonald takes time to listen!
Jade H.
Submitted 09/12/20
We love her, shes very knowledgeable and genuine!
Susan W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was wearing a mask. I felt very safe. All the staff was really nice. Dr. Wilson was awesome as always.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/23/20
I enjoy Dr. Wilson’s bedside manor. He is so confident and EVERYTIME I see him I feel at ease. He is straight and to the point. Thankful he is my doctor and that he will be delivering my baby.
Erika W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Thank you for been caring and professional.
Hailey P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are thorough, efficient, and caring. They’ve been there for my health as a woman for years, and have now guided me through my first ever trimester with patience and understanding.