Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

78 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Perfect gentleman
Linda H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a good experience with Dr. McDonalds Office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Been coming here for 15 years.
Desiree J.
Submitted 05/08/19
On my first visit he did more for me than my prior doctor of 3 years. You can tell the staff here care about their patients and are there to support you in your journey.
Lynne T.
Submitted 05/03/19
She is a wonderful doctor. Takes time to talk to you and explain everything. I will highly recommend her to my friends
Olivia B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable and understanding. Friendly staff.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/24/19
It’s been a great experience here every time. The front desk ladies are great, always very kind and helpful; Dr. Wilson is so upbeat and reassuring; Lindsey is awesome; the chairs in the waiting room are comfortable, but I never have to spend too much time in them. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team.
Connie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Waiting in the lobby is way to long, every time I have to set longer than 30 minutes. That is to long to wait when I have a appointment.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. McDonald and his staff are very kind and welcoming. Without a doubt, I trust Dr. McDonald with my health care.
Natalie J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Better than perfect. The doctor and his staff were polite, understanding and fully knowledgeable.
Natasha J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good, I was able to give some advice!
Serenity M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Entire staff makes you feel like family! Dr. Mcdonald has been my OB for 10 years, and he is just the best, he takes time to answer any questions you may have and truly cares about your care.
Carolina T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been Dr McDonald’s patient for 20 years. Him and his staff are incredible!
Savannah T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Only had one appointment so far but I love this office already.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/11/19
LINDSEY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND GREAT. I WILL BE BACK TO SEE HER.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Wilson is the only doctor I've trusted for the last 15 years. He's easy to talk to and he knows his stuff!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Fantastic as always!
Tanya J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Grewt
Julie M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Heidi S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. I was very at ease with Dr McDonald!! And I was nervous! I’m very happy with the care and services that were performed!
Yvette R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor, he delivered my daughter and will now be delivering my son. He is always in a great mood which puts myself in a great mood. I always leave the clinic feeling secure because I know he does his best to take care of me and my baby.