Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

323 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Lindsay always takes the time to listen & answer all of our questions. Very friendly & love her perky personality!!
Rosa L.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very timely and helpful
Gianina T.
Submitted 11/28/21
Great place to visit, I would absolutely recommend.
Ann H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Wilson is very professional and always has your best interest at heart
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctors and staff, everyone treats me as if I am the only patient in the office ever though there are other patients to be taken care of. Highly recommended.
Anne F.
Submitted 11/14/21
Friendly and caring doctor! A pleasure to be a patient here.
Enrriqueta M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Best OBGYN in Denton. I've been going to Dr. McDonald for several years now & his bedside manners are excellent, he truly cares about his patients. My particular & specific beliefs & wishes are always respected & considered. The office staff & nurses are friendly & accommodating.
Alisha N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good service
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. McDonald, his nurse and staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone that is looking for the best quality care and a doctor that truly cares about his patients!
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Exceptional!!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr.Wilson is nice, professional and gave me helpful information. He’s the best!
Antoinette G.
Submitted 10/29/21
The most caring and attention giving doctors I have ever known! He’s busy but never too busy for you!!!
Lezlie D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr McDonald and nurse Carrie were great . The front desk was busy and the ladies up front were professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone.
Belinda H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Aaliyah T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr .Wilson is the best !!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff made us very comfortable
April L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Really enjoy my visit with Dr Wilson and his staff are amazing they make you feel like family
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 10/18/21
The staff and Dr. Wilson are amazing. My experience was great!
Anna T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful experience. Felt listened too and he helped calm any nerves I had about the visit. Was a breath of fresh air to visit a dr who is pro-life and values the life of the baby and the mother.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Marc is very personal and his exams are consistent.