Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

377 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. McDonald is amazing! He took the time to answer all my questions and set my mind at ease. His staff is so nice and so kind! ❤️
Meredith B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I’ve been with Dr Wilson for 20 years! I love him! I drive from Fort Worth to see him!
Lauren F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lindsey was fantastic! Transferring from another OB while 27 weeks pregnant was scary but she made me feel completely comfortable. She sat there with me and went over my pregnancy thus far as well as family history. She answered all my questions and really made my time feel valuable and not rushed. She provided me with loads of information and pamphlets along with her recommendations. I would highly recommend Lindsey and this office. They are a Christ centered OB! Really happy with my decision!
Darla C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love Dr.McDonald!! He is so personable and caring!!
Elsa H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Impecable as usual. Best doctor and best staff in twon!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have been literally trusting my children’s lives and mine, as well as my mental health, to this man for 10 years. He is phenomenal!
Sierra P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Lindsey was so kind and thorough and really helped to calm my anxiety and help me feel heard.
Gilmara A.
Submitted 09/12/21
Professional, super nice.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Marc, however the office was a little crowded on this day.
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The best doctor ❤ in the metroplex in my book.
Por Sean C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great care!
Felicia M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Nurse Practitioner Lindsey Council was awesome. Bedside manner was friendly, informative and thorough. All other staff members at the clinic were friendly and expedited everything quickly.
Kaylee U.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly environment. Make me feel very comfortable.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m very thankful to Dr. Mcdonald. I went in because I been trying get pregnant for two years. First appointment he talk to me, did some lab work and was scheduled for a sono/ and after was scheduled for another procedure where they check my tubes. Anyways the last procedure did the miracle because I was pregnant the next month. I was super happy. An thankful to have been referred to this Dr. Mcdonald.
Jolee R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very comfortable with knowing that everything is being taken care when needed and through my pregnancy everything is healthy
Julie L.
Submitted 08/27/21
They have the best service and everyone is friendly and helpful!
Courtney P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a Great Experience when I visit this place ! Always positive vibes throughout this place ❤
Jensen P.
Submitted 08/19/21
It is very important to me to have an OBGYN that respects my morals, values, and beliefs and Dr. McDonald is exactly that! He doesn’t make you feel like he’s in a rush, takes his time with you, and makes sure all questions are answered. Very thankful to have Dr McDonald as an OBGYN!
Aleasha L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always listens to me
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 08/17/21
So sweet and understanding. No judgement about PPD