Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

209 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctor Wilson is always so wonderful to ensure his patients get the best care.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr McDonald is definitely the greatest dr in Denton. New staff is super nice. I am Always welcome from the minute I arrive at the office.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Dr Wilson
Tara B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr spends time with me
Julia P.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Though the wait times can be a little long, I always assume he must be out delivering a baby, and surely I can wait. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my concerns. Dr. Wilson has such a joyous personality that even if you go in with concerns, he will put your mind at ease. I am done having babies, but I will always use Dr. Wilson for my gynecological needs.
Rita A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for 16 years. He's such a caring and personable doctor. He takes his time on each of patients.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Wilson is amazing. The best at medical skills and bedside manner. A perfect combination
Della F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good bed side manners and seemed truly concerned
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr McDonald is always great! I have seen him since I was 17. Yearly exams have never been painful at all.
Emily A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McDonald has amazing bedside manner. I despise my Pap smear and dread it every year, but he made the experience as not miserable as it can be. I felt very comfortable and will be back
Fabiola V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McDonald is amazing! His staff was great too!
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/05/19
I’ve been coming to Dr McDonald for many years, and today’s appointment was an example of why I still do. I was seen in a timely manner, and treated in a courteous, friendly manner by the staff. Dr McDonald is personable and attentive, asking how you are, then actually listening to what you say. I recommend him to anyone who asks, and to my daughters as they reach adulthood.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Words cannot express how comforting Dr Wilson is. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you could possibly have. Amazing!!!
Megan W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great gynecologist/and OB.
Laura N.
Submitted 08/13/19
So awesome to have a doctor that shares my Faith and values! I love the religious artwork in the exam room etc. Dr. McDonald is very gentle and compassionate. He is truly a breath of fresh air in a field of medicine that so often does nothing more than feed off of the lies it tells women. Dr. McDonald actually cares about women, and he does this by telling them the truth.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Jade H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a great experience with both Lindsay and Dr Wilson throughout my pregnancy! Would definitely recommend this OBGYN, I felt relaxed and informed at all times.
Teran P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Was very great visit
Susan T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good