Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

155 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrriqueta M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent patient care & bedside manners. Dr. McDonald always makes time for my many questions & concerns.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for 10 years. He is simply the best. Fast, friendly, and always listens.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are caring and compassionate. He walked me through all the options and educated me so I knew where I stood.
Brittney H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr love hom
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I cannot imagine a more caring, loving doctor than Dr. Marc Wilson. Since early in his practice (I’ve been a patient for 18 years), he has gone out of his way to show me and my husband (and our children!) great kindness. His genuine enthusiasm is contagious. I have referred so many friends-I’m so thankful for him!!
Shelbi B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Wilson and his staff always make me feel comfortable at each visit! They are so positive and informative. I've never had a better doctor!
Angela H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctor Wilson is always so wonderful to ensure his patients get the best care.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr McDonald is definitely the greatest dr in Denton. New staff is super nice. I am Always welcome from the minute I arrive at the office.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Dr Wilson
Tara B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr spends time with me
Julia P.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Though the wait times can be a little long, I always assume he must be out delivering a baby, and surely I can wait. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my concerns. Dr. Wilson has such a joyous personality that even if you go in with concerns, he will put your mind at ease. I am done having babies, but I will always use Dr. Wilson for my gynecological needs.
Rita A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for 16 years. He's such a caring and personable doctor. He takes his time on each of patients.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Wilson is amazing. The best at medical skills and bedside manner. A perfect combination
Della F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good bed side manners and seemed truly concerned
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr McDonald is always great! I have seen him since I was 17. Yearly exams have never been painful at all.
Emily A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McDonald has amazing bedside manner. I despise my Pap smear and dread it every year, but he made the experience as not miserable as it can be. I felt very comfortable and will be back
Fabiola V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McDonald is amazing! His staff was great too!
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/05/19
I’ve been coming to Dr McDonald for many years, and today’s appointment was an example of why I still do. I was seen in a timely manner, and treated in a courteous, friendly manner by the staff. Dr McDonald is personable and attentive, asking how you are, then actually listening to what you say. I recommend him to anyone who asks, and to my daughters as they reach adulthood.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Words cannot express how comforting Dr Wilson is. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you could possibly have. Amazing!!!
Megan W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great!