Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

277 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fast & easy to get an appointment, reasonable wait time to get in & see MD, excellent bedside manner from Dr MacDonald! He was able to repeat everything we discussed and have reasonable expectations and a plan for my health. Thank you, best experience in healthcare!
Paige R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant, the nurses and practitioners were very nice and explained things thoroughly.
Rosanne G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Efficient and very pleasant! She took the time to talk about my pregnancy and what to expect in the coming weeks.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Hormone replacement consult. Courteous, informative. Love the staff!
April L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Wilson took his time explaining everything to me about my situation the do and don’t and what to expect
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Lindsey was very nice and quick with her services. Every question I had, she had an answer and resolution for!
Heather C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very caring and informative!
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love the Staff and Dr. McDonald. They are very professional and caring!
Kelley B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr McDonald is highly skilled and very caring. He also really listens to me patients and I know I matter.
Erin B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Wilson is THE best!!! I cannot say enough great things about him. Highly highly recommend!
Elesha G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly
Diem F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Wilson is honestly THE BEST doctor I have ever had. He genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond with every visit!!
Julie L.
Submitted 06/02/21
He is the best on doctor in Denton!!
Krystal C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Wilson goes above and beyond with each visit and answered any and every question you throw his way
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Wilson is the best!!! Very kind
Kynadee C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great staff and comfortable environment!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Short wait time, friendly, capable staff. Dr. McDonald is a great physician.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional and friendly
Isabella M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very comfortable atmosphere, very friendly staff.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Wilson is the BEST doctor I have and will go to him until he retires.