Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

108 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne R.
Submitted 06/07/19
First-time visit very very nice people that work here and I would refer anybody to this OBGYN
Egypte S.
Submitted 06/06/19
She was very cool and kind. There was a lot of patients but it was a good visit.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a long-term patient (13 years). Since day 1 Dr. Wilson has exceeded my expectations of what I need and want from my physician/ob/gyn. He is attentive, down to earth, thorough, and a very pleasant human being. The entire office staff are kind, patient, and genuine people. I lived outside of Denton, in Tarrant County, and would most definitely continue to make the drive to be under his care. I can’t express how truly wonderful he and the staff are.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice
Cybil T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wilson was awesome! His positive energy was infectious! I even shared in a couple of my Facebook groups for ladies trying to conceive and may have gotten him a couple more patients
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Shani B.
Submitted 05/29/19
I the wait in the lobby was short which in the past has been frustratingly long. Sonographer was efficient and Dr. Wilson was pleasant as always. Had to wait a little long than usual bc he had to run and deliver and baby, but promptly return to finish seeing his patients (the his NP was prepared to see in his absence)
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have been a patient here for 5 children and can’t imagine letting anyone else take care of us!
Audrey O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great! Dr. McDonald answered all my questions and considers. I would definitely recommend him!
Tina B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Perfect gentleman
Linda H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a good experience with Dr. McDonalds Office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Been coming here for 15 years.
Desiree J.
Submitted 05/08/19
On my first visit he did more for me than my prior doctor of 3 years. You can tell the staff here care about their patients and are there to support you in your journey.
Lynne T.
Submitted 05/03/19
She is a wonderful doctor. Takes time to talk to you and explain everything. I will highly recommend her to my friends
Olivia B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable and understanding. Friendly staff.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/24/19
It’s been a great experience here every time. The front desk ladies are great, always very kind and helpful; Dr. Wilson is so upbeat and reassuring; Lindsey is awesome; the chairs in the waiting room are comfortable, but I never have to spend too much time in them. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team.
Connie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Waiting in the lobby is way to long, every time I have to set longer than 30 minutes. That is to long to wait when I have a appointment.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. McDonald and his staff are very kind and welcoming. Without a doubt, I trust Dr. McDonald with my health care.
Natalie J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Better than perfect. The doctor and his staff were polite, understanding and fully knowledgeable.
Natasha J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good, I was able to give some advice!