Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

78 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Easy to make an appointment. Staff and doctor were thorough and kind. It was nice to be treated like a person.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/25/19
When your Dr. prays over you and encourages you to believe! I’m so glad I made the decision to see him I was nervous and he gave me reassurance that all is well!
Natalie S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. McDonald was very kind and gentle and listened carefully to me describe my pain complaints. He performed appropriate tests in office and talked with me straight about what his thoughts were on my difficult problem.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Lindsey is awesome! She takes her time and you can ask her anything!!!
Hillary W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Wilson was great! Dr. Wilson immediately addressed my concerns and how we will move forward!
Claudia P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Got me in as soon as they knew there was a problem and were very caring.
Robyn F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing! 1st time mom with a ton of fears & he calmed my husband and me down. Everything went smoothly and our visits after have also been great. Thanks!
Maria A.
Submitted 02/28/19
I love coming to this office. Both Dr. Wilson and Dr. McDonald are amazing. Just the way the treat me and my daughter. Will NEVER choose a different Dr. They are the best!
Amanda E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone at OBGYN Specialists is wonderful and caring.
Nelvula M.
Submitted 02/21/19
I changed doctors at 22 weeks. Dr. Wilson came highly recommend. He and his staff received us with open arms. I have never felt more confident
Laura G.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is so nice and they are great at answering any questions you may have
Marsha D.
Submitted 02/06/19
The best service always! They take time with their patients and you’re not waiting forever.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Wilson took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.
Bethany R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Who has a great experience being poked and prodded during an ob or gyn visit, exam, or test? A patient with a trusted, professional, and friendly doctor and staff! I have been a patient of Dr. McDonald's for just about 12 years now, and I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/01/19
I came to Dr. Wilson after moving across country at 17 weeks. I was anxious and stressed over the move and leaving my OB. He was very reassuring and listened to my questions re: medications and repeat C-Section. I really appreciated that he listened and didnt make me feel silly for my questions or concerns.
Kandace J.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff and doctor
Ashley T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Wilson is the absolute best. His nurses and staff are so friendly I truly look forward to every single dr visit.
Kasey O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent!!!!
Hala M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Wilson genuinely cares about his patients and it’s evident that he truly enjoys his profession. He always took the time to answer my questions/concerns. His knowledge, experiences and guidance put our minds at ease throughout my first pregnancy. Thank you for the incredible care , Dr. Wilson!
Maria M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good