Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

277 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 05/09/21
To Dr Wilson and his staff we greatly appreciate the service and care you provided me. I felt reassured and comforted during my procedure, your excellent communication and impeccable bedside mannerism speaks volumes. Thank you very much Dr Wilson
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/05/21
I appreciate the provider staying on time and keeping the appointment organized
Victoria D.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience—nice receptionist and Dr Wilson is always super friendly!!!
Olivia B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Council is so kind and took plenty of time to talk to me and answer any questions I had.
Daniella L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Hes always so responsive to my concerns! By far the best Dr I've been to
Cassandra D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Wilson is very caring and personable. Staff is great
April L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Wilson and Dr Lindsey are the best they make you feel like family
Kailey M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very fast, and Dr Council takes every moment of your visit to make sure you know what’s going on, and answers every question thoroughly.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/08/21
I'm so incredibly blown away by Dr. McDonald and especially Nurse Carrie! I was in a moment of need they provided such a quick response and follow through. The genuine care and sincere follow up was outstanding. I know I'm in great hands with them. I see why they recommended this dynamic duo to help me transition from a relationship I had with my previous provider of 15 years. Truly god sent!
Ana H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Wilson is very friendly, has great bedside manner! I'm so grateful a friend referred him and I feel like I'm in good hands when baby makes her debut!
Marcia K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always encouraging, positive and helpful. Dr. Council is able to find what I need to guide me towards the next step forward in my weight loss journey and re-focus my efforts so I can continue to loose on a regular basis.
Lidia T.
Submitted 04/05/21
She was sweet, and knew what she was talking about.
Nattalie C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always so caring and sweet, never uncomfortable
Tabeth M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent, that's the reason why I have been with him for 21 years
Ashlee S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Wilson has a great personality and he truly cares about your well-being
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I have been seeing Dr McDonald for a little less than a year. I found him when moving to Denton halfway through my pregnancy. Both him and all of his staff have always been incredibly kind and thorough when it came to my care both throughout my pregnancy and after. I never felt like a question or concern was silly. He always took time during my appointments to make sure I was physically and mentally (it’s hard being pregnant during a pandemic). My delivery wasn’t normal but I felt nothing but safe with his guidance. Since then, my care has been just as great. I feel incredibly blessed to have found Dr McDonald and his practice.
Kadaria F.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very nice doctor but I will say the front desk people don’t really communicate and relay messages well .
Qvavondria S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Delivery went smooth. Been seeing Dr McDonald since I been pregnant and he delivered my beautiful baby girl. Thanks to his whole team. Would definitely recommend.
Brandi D.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff was very kind. Lindsay Council is very easy to talk to.