Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

78 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Lindsey is awesome! She really listens and Answers all questions! Makes you feel comfortable and takes her time with you!
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Every visit has been a very Speedy visit as well as helpful.
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/14/19
I love Dr. Wilson and he will be my OBGYN until he retires! I can not say enough great things about him.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/12/19
ok
Antonise T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I trust her expertise.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/07/19
He was extremely friendly and did his job In a timely manner.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Wilson is always quick, proficient and personable.
Randa C.
Submitted 12/22/18
I just adore Dr. Wilson! His office and all of the staff are so welcoming and kind. Hands down best experience I've ever had at a doctor's office!
Patti B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone was extremely nice and courteous! I really appreciate Dr.McDonald. He is always very kind to listen to me, and he is always professional. It is nice to have such a cheerful and kind Physician.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/18/18
I love Lindsey Council! Great bedside manor and takes time to listen and answer all questions. Very personable!
Autumn T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent care ! Answered all my questions and concerns through my last pregnancy.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr. Wilson! He's caring and sets you at ease with his happy personality. Easy to talk to just like it should be with your doctor.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doctor is very warm and sincere. You can tell he really cares about his patients and OB care
Angela R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr McDaniel and his staff are courteous and caring as well as professional. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Ruth S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. McDonald is THE best OBGYN in Texas! So glad he is in Denton.
Presley W.
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience with Dr. Wilson was great. He made me feel comfortable and listened to. I'm glad to have finally found a doctor that I feel truly confident in.
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Wilson is an amazing doctor! I wouldn’t trust anyone else!!
Traci N.
Submitted 12/06/18
You can’t help but love Dr. Marc.. not only is he professional.. he has a great personality, he’s funny, warm, sensitive, a family man and a christian. It doesn’t get any better!