Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

363 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 05/13/22
All over great care from everyone. Thank you
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve never had a bad experience in the 15 yrs I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wilson’s. He is VERY recommended.
Melanie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
He was so kind and made a very uncomfortable procedure tolerable. He was knowledgeable and did his best to make me feel comfortable. He was quick, explained the whole thing, and was professional
Chely J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Wilson was very enthusiastic and answered all of my questions/concerns!
Heidi B.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was as awesome as normal!!
Susan W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wilson is awesome. He’s compassionate and listens to what you have to say. Always a great experience.
Diana D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. McDonald had been my GYN for several years and does an excellent job. He is very competent, professional, and just downright nice! His office staff are friendly and helpful. The office is efficiently run and I get in and out quickly for my appointments. I recommend them very highly!
Sally W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor!
Gabriella R.
Submitted 04/08/22
I was beyond scared going into my appointment after 6 years of not being able to find a doctor to listen to my concerns or even act like they cared. I am ecstatic to say I have finally found the perfect provider here at OB/GYN Specialists! The MA was very professional and kind, and the provider Carissa Ramirez, WHNP was ABOVE AND BEYOND. She is such a kind soul and really knows her stuff. I feel so blessed to have found her and genuinely feel I am in good hands under her care. Also had a run in at check-out with Dr. McDonald, he has a great sense of humor, and you can tell he is happy to be there and loves his job. This place is amazing.
Aneysa A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Wilson was awesome! He was personable. He was gentle and caring! I had a great experience!
Christina D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experienced doctor & staff
Gayle H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr Mc Donald, very personable and takes his time with helping answer all questions!
Amy M.
Submitted 03/30/22
He always takes time to listen to me and is genuine in his care.
Esther W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Wilson is always the best
Heidi H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Renee L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very welcoming. Listened to my concerns and questions. Dr. McDonald is the best OBGYN I've ever seen
Heidi E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Mcdonald is the best there is!
Amberly M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Wouldn’t change a thing about Dr. Wilson, his colleague, or their staff! Dr Wilson took over my care when I needed help the most and then helped expand my family! Plus, his bedside manner is so contagiously positive
Kelley B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I trust Dr MacDonald. He walks the walk of fitness and is very truthful when telling me what I need to do to be well. The office is pleasant and the staff is caring and communicative.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Lindsay is great! Always thorough and willing to answer all questions. She’s knowledgeable and professional and makes patients feel at ease.