Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

380 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Wilson is so caring, comforting, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I feel like I’m in safe hands. All of his staff are friendly and on top of things.
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Wilson and his nurse were incredible! They take time to answer my questions and make me feel important! I love them all!
Maria T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Wilson he’s the best doctor I ever meet .keep up
Jan M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Wilson addressed my concerns and took the time needed to do so. He is very kind and polite to his patients
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Still the best after 18 years.
Lynnette T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Wilson always has great bedside manners, is calm, and takes the time to explain treatment.
Alicia M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr McDonald is a very caring physician who always takes time to ensure any questions or concerns I may have are addressed.
Wanda B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly, kind, and comfortable.
Toni G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McDonald was the nicest doctor I have met in a while. He listened to everything I said and didn’t dismiss my problems
Gicela L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Wilson and his staff did an amazing job at making the patient feel heard & understood. Proper treatment plan was given in a timely, reassuring, professional manner. 10/10
Tracy C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always receive outstanding quality care!!
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. McDonald was amazing on top of him being the doctor that delivered me in 99 he was by OBGYN during my last pregnancy with my only daughter. He listened and answered any questions or concerns that I had. As well as was very informative and all around made the pregnancy easier because the doctor you have definitely impacts the pregnancy and he was amazing as well as Dr.Wilson and everyone in that office. I would recommend anyone to this office.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Love their Christian approach to women’s healthcare, truly concerned about the overall health of the patient and not just taking the “easy way” to treat our “problems”. Also love how Dr M really listens and cares about his patients. Worth the drive from Coppell!
Lynn S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Wilson is as honest as they come. I feel I’m in very capable hands, especially for a surgery!
Miriam C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and answer all my questions
Dana M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great attention to detail, ability to listen and act upon my needs with tailored, personalized medical solutions.
Jensen P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone cares so much about you & your baby!
Susan R.
Submitted 05/13/22
All over great care from everyone. Thank you
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve never had a bad experience in the 15 yrs I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wilson’s. He is VERY recommended.
Melanie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
He was so kind and made a very uncomfortable procedure tolerable. He was knowledgeable and did his best to make me feel comfortable. He was quick, explained the whole thing, and was professional