Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

50 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Better than perfect. The doctor and his staff were polite, understanding and fully knowledgeable.
Natasha J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good, I was able to give some advice!
Serenity M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Entire staff makes you feel like family! Dr. Mcdonald has been my OB for 10 years, and he is just the best, he takes time to answer any questions you may have and truly cares about your care.
Carolina T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been Dr McDonald’s patient for 20 years. Him and his staff are incredible!
Savannah T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Only had one appointment so far but I love this office already.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/11/19
LINDSEY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND GREAT. I WILL BE BACK TO SEE HER.
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Wilson is the only doctor I've trusted for the last 15 years. He's easy to talk to and he knows his stuff!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Fantastic as always!
Tanya J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Grewt
Julie M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Heidi S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. I was very at ease with Dr McDonald!! And I was nervous! I’m very happy with the care and services that were performed!
Yvette R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor, he delivered my daughter and will now be delivering my son. He is always in a great mood which puts myself in a great mood. I always leave the clinic feeling secure because I know he does his best to take care of me and my baby.
Katherine D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Easy to make an appointment. Staff and doctor were thorough and kind. It was nice to be treated like a person.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 03/25/19
When your Dr. prays over you and encourages you to believe! I’m so glad I made the decision to see him I was nervous and he gave me reassurance that all is well!
Natalie S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. McDonald was very kind and gentle and listened carefully to me describe my pain complaints. He performed appropriate tests in office and talked with me straight about what his thoughts were on my difficult problem.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Lindsey is awesome! She takes her time and you can ask her anything!!!
Hillary W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Wilson was great! Dr. Wilson immediately addressed my concerns and how we will move forward!
Claudia P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Got me in as soon as they knew there was a problem and were very caring.
Robyn F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing! 1st time mom with a ton of fears & he calmed my husband and me down. Everything went smoothly and our visits after have also been great. Thanks!
Maria A.
Submitted 02/28/19
I love coming to this office. Both Dr. Wilson and Dr. McDonald are amazing. Just the way the treat me and my daughter. Will NEVER choose a different Dr. They are the best!