Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

78 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie G.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.
Christi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
office is way too cold
Billie A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Understanding and actually listens dr. Lindsey is wonderful
Anna S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was really sweet, friendly, professional, and very informative
Yvonne R.
Submitted 06/07/19
First-time visit very very nice people that work here and I would refer anybody to this OBGYN
Egypte S.
Submitted 06/06/19
She was very cool and kind. There was a lot of patients but it was a good visit.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a long-term patient (13 years). Since day 1 Dr. Wilson has exceeded my expectations of what I need and want from my physician/ob/gyn. He is attentive, down to earth, thorough, and a very pleasant human being. The entire office staff are kind, patient, and genuine people. I lived outside of Denton, in Tarrant County, and would most definitely continue to make the drive to be under his care. I can’t express how truly wonderful he and the staff are.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice
Cybil T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wilson was awesome! His positive energy was infectious! I even shared in a couple of my Facebook groups for ladies trying to conceive and may have gotten him a couple more patients
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Shani B.
Submitted 05/29/19
I the wait in the lobby was short which in the past has been frustratingly long. Sonographer was efficient and Dr. Wilson was pleasant as always. Had to wait a little long than usual bc he had to run and deliver and baby, but promptly return to finish seeing his patients (the his NP was prepared to see in his absence)
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have been a patient here for 5 children and can’t imagine letting anyone else take care of us!
Audrey O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great! Dr. McDonald answered all my questions and considers. I would definitely recommend him!