Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

152 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great bedside manner, very encouraging and very thorough.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good
Annaliese H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing. We are thankful for his care and concern, especially in a difficult situation.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Lindsey is amazing and always makes me feel so comfortable!
Angela M.
Submitted 12/24/19
the dr listened to my cocerns, nurse very nice ad staff nice
Jashun A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great doctor and excellent experience with Dr. Wilson
Athena K.
Submitted 12/18/19
None
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Wilson was beyond helpful and I appreciate his compassion and understanding.
Jodi S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always the best care.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Lauren R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Lindsay was so nice and explained everything thoroughly before she did it!
Ladeitra B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Another great visit! Every one here is so friendly and helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. McDonald.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. and staff were all genuinely interested in their jobs and very professional. Very easy to talk with Dr. Mcdonald. Did not feel rushed at all.
Misty M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I think Dr Wilson is great! He cares about his patients!!
Jill W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Wilson is the kind of doctor that you know you can put your trust in. From the first visit with him, you just feel welcomed and heard. He explains things to where you can understand them clearly without being condescending. Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff all together! This is a place you feel safe and confident placing trust in the future of your family and personal health. Patient for life now!
Katelyn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
In the past I’ve had horrible doctors who didn’t answer questions or explain things that I was struggling with in my pregnancy to me. Coming here Dr. Wilson made me feel comfortable and explained things to me that have helped ease my pregnancy woahs and fears. The staff and doctors genuinely care and have resources and information to help you with pregnancy. I’m so thankful I found them.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Answered all of my questions and concerns with knowledge and compassion. Enjoyed my first visit with her.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Marc Wilson care very much about his payshes
Cherity F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is very kind! Exceptional care!