Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

29 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelvula M.
Submitted 02/21/19
I changed doctors at 22 weeks. Dr. Wilson came highly recommend. He and his staff received us with open arms. I have never felt more confident
Laura G.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is so nice and they are great at answering any questions you may have
Marsha D.
Submitted 02/06/19
The best service always! They take time with their patients and you’re not waiting forever.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Wilson took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.
Bethany R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Who has a great experience being poked and prodded during an ob or gyn visit, exam, or test? A patient with a trusted, professional, and friendly doctor and staff! I have been a patient of Dr. McDonald's for just about 12 years now, and I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/01/19
I came to Dr. Wilson after moving across country at 17 weeks. I was anxious and stressed over the move and leaving my OB. He was very reassuring and listened to my questions re: medications and repeat C-Section. I really appreciated that he listened and didnt make me feel silly for my questions or concerns.
Kandace J.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff and doctor
Ashley T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Wilson is the absolute best. His nurses and staff are so friendly I truly look forward to every single dr visit.
Kasey O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent!!!!
Hala M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Wilson genuinely cares about his patients and it’s evident that he truly enjoys his profession. He always took the time to answer my questions/concerns. His knowledge, experiences and guidance put our minds at ease throughout my first pregnancy. Thank you for the incredible care , Dr. Wilson!
Maria M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good
Jennifer K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Lindsey is awesome! She really listens and Answers all questions! Makes you feel comfortable and takes her time with you!
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Every visit has been a very Speedy visit as well as helpful.
Natalie M.
Submitted 01/14/19
I love Dr. Wilson and he will be my OBGYN until he retires! I can not say enough great things about him.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/12/19
ok
Antonise T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I trust her expertise.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/07/19
He was extremely friendly and did his job In a timely manner.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Wilson is always quick, proficient and personable.
Randa C.
Submitted 12/22/18
I just adore Dr. Wilson! His office and all of the staff are so welcoming and kind. Hands down best experience I've ever had at a doctor's office!
Patti B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone was extremely nice and courteous! I really appreciate Dr.McDonald. He is always very kind to listen to me, and he is always professional. It is nice to have such a cheerful and kind Physician.