Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

126 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 10/16/19
ALWAYS satisfied!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is wonderful and the office has an amazing environment. I have been going here for 12 years and I have never had any problems with the doctors or staff.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. McDonald is extremely personable! Excited to have him as my Dr!
Gina R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Have been seeing Dr McDonald for over 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Laci S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Wilson has been great from the start since I started seeing him in January. He's very hands on, and we have a very good rapport and I plan on having him as my ob when I decide to have more children
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Marc has a great bedside manner. He comes prepared to share results and give consultation.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a great appointment! The ultrasound tech was proficient and kind. My nurse Catherine was very sweet and gave me great information. Dr. McDonald was wonderful as always!
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are always very professional, friendly and spend time with you as a person, not just another patient!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McDonald is so friendly and professional. I told him it was my first time getting a Pap smear and he proceed to explain to me exactly what was going to happen and answered my questions. It was over before I knew it and was quick and painless! He made the whole process comfortable and not at all scary!
Laura G.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff is wonderful and so is Dr. McDonald
Brittney P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thorough, encouraging and reassuring.
Enrriqueta M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent patient care & bedside manners. Dr. McDonald always makes time for my many questions & concerns.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for 10 years. He is simply the best. Fast, friendly, and always listens.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are caring and compassionate. He walked me through all the options and educated me so I knew where I stood.
Brittney H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr love hom
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I cannot imagine a more caring, loving doctor than Dr. Marc Wilson. Since early in his practice (I’ve been a patient for 18 years), he has gone out of his way to show me and my husband (and our children!) great kindness. His genuine enthusiasm is contagious. I have referred so many friends-I’m so thankful for him!!
Shelbi B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Wilson and his staff always make me feel comfortable at each visit! They are so positive and informative. I've never had a better doctor!
Angela H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctor Wilson is always so wonderful to ensure his patients get the best care.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr McDonald is definitely the greatest dr in Denton. New staff is super nice. I am Always welcome from the minute I arrive at the office.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Dr Wilson