Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

256 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
Submitted 07/29/21
This was a phone Consult. I had several questions for Dr Wilson and he answered all of my questions and we came up with a plan to meet my needs. Dr. Wilson is the Best!!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Kind, professional and was gentle.
Becky B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great wonderful
Taylor P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Wilson is a very personable doctor and really helped me feel at home with his practice.
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Caring and supportive practice!
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always the best!! Dr. Wilson has been my doctor for 17 years. I'll never go anywhere else!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Wilson is hands down the bear doctor I have ever met. I have never met a doctor who genuinely makes you feel as if you are family and care about you the way he does his patients. It’s truly a blessing to have him watch over me with my pregnancy!
Toyi V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Lindsey is pleasant and conversational. I was comfortable talking to her.
Audrie O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Lindsey Council is amazing! She always listens to your needs and takes time to make sure you’re comfortable with every exam and procedure.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Wilson is amazing! You can tell her really cares. He took his time, didn’t rush, and really made sure to connect with both myself and my husband. And he made sure to answer any questions we had. Not to mention every staff member there is just so kind and joyful.
Belinda H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Engracia R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Roberta A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Wilson is absolutely the best. Takes time to listen to my concerns. Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Amber S.
Submitted 07/01/21
They are always so nice and helpful!! Doctors and nurses are amazing and front desk staff is so cute and sweet!! They are so great with babies!! They were all so excited to meet my baby and hold her and love her!!
Tiffany I.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Wilson is always so nice and comforting and willing to take time to answer questions.
Karen V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Quick and easy. Lindsey listened to my concerns and gave sound advice.
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Emily P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional, I’ve never felt more comfortable and at ease going to an appointment.
Lissette B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Muy buen servicio Gracias
Gayle H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fast & easy to get an appointment, reasonable wait time to get in & see MD, excellent bedside manner from Dr MacDonald! He was able to repeat everything we discussed and have reasonable expectations and a plan for my health. Thank you, best experience in healthcare!