Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

159 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 04/09/20
I have been seeing Dr McDonald for 20 years! Love him and his staff
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Need a light in the little changing area, couldn’t see. Staff & service is wonderful, sonograpgher was gentle. Answered my many questions with way too much patience. :)Thank you.
KATHEY C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. McDonald was supposed to deliver both of my girls one who is now 20 and my youngest 18, but unfortunately he was out of town for my first delivery(he was there throughout all of my pregnancy though)except the but my 18 year old he delivered her. I have to say through both pregnancy's I couldn't of asked for a better doctor he was amazing and was on top of everything with both pregnancy's. I would recommend him over any OBGYN.
Mehreen A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great
Leslie G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very professional and thorough team and would highly recommend them.
Bree W.
Submitted 02/06/20
I LOVE Dr. Wilson and his whole staff. The front office ladies Haley & Amy always know me and Jessica has done an amazing job going to bat for me in recent events!! I am so thankful to have these people and this staff on my team! Not to mention Dr. Wilson always makes me feel at home and treats me like family! Thank you to the whole staff! You guys make an awkward situation less awkward! Thank you thank you thank you! I literally cannot say enough great things about this office and Dr. Wilson!
Kelly Q.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr McDonald and staff are great! They are all so caring and you feel the Lord’s presence in their office. Dr. McDonald is the best!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great bedside manner, very encouraging and very thorough.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good
Annaliese H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing. We are thankful for his care and concern, especially in a difficult situation.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Lindsey is amazing and always makes me feel so comfortable!
Angela M.
Submitted 12/24/19
the dr listened to my cocerns, nurse very nice ad staff nice
Jashun A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great doctor and excellent experience with Dr. Wilson
Athena K.
Submitted 12/18/19
None
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Wilson was beyond helpful and I appreciate his compassion and understanding.
Jodi S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always the best care.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Lauren R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Lindsay was so nice and explained everything thoroughly before she did it!
Ladeitra B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Another great visit! Every one here is so friendly and helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. McDonald.