Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

145 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Wilson was beyond helpful and I appreciate his compassion and understanding.
Jodi S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always the best care.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Lauren R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Lindsay was so nice and explained everything thoroughly before she did it!
Ladeitra B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great
Maria B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Another great visit! Every one here is so friendly and helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. McDonald.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. and staff were all genuinely interested in their jobs and very professional. Very easy to talk with Dr. Mcdonald. Did not feel rushed at all.
Misty M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I think Dr Wilson is great! He cares about his patients!!
Jill W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Wilson is the kind of doctor that you know you can put your trust in. From the first visit with him, you just feel welcomed and heard. He explains things to where you can understand them clearly without being condescending. Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff all together! This is a place you feel safe and confident placing trust in the future of your family and personal health. Patient for life now!
Katelyn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
In the past I’ve had horrible doctors who didn’t answer questions or explain things that I was struggling with in my pregnancy to me. Coming here Dr. Wilson made me feel comfortable and explained things to me that have helped ease my pregnancy woahs and fears. The staff and doctors genuinely care and have resources and information to help you with pregnancy. I’m so thankful I found them.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Answered all of my questions and concerns with knowledge and compassion. Enjoyed my first visit with her.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Marc Wilson care very much about his payshes
Cherity F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is very kind! Exceptional care!
Judy T.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love my Dr!! Dr Wilson. But, I did have to wait about 45minutes. But, once Dr W came in, it was fast and painless. I truly love my gyno, so it was worth the wait!
Amy H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been visiting Dr. McDonald since 2008 and I have always been very happy with him. He is kind, gentle and very personable. His staff are equally as wonderful. My only complaint would be wait times, they’ve always been overwhelming long and that’s been a consistent issue though I understand emergencies happen. I will continue to visit Dr. McDonald.
Anne S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great!
Jashue A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable and approachable. Great bedside manner and made me feel relieved and positive about my situation.
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Wilson is well educated, well spoken, thorough, and a perfect gentleman. I couldn’t want a better doctor. His office staff are Polite and efficient unlike most medical office staff’s I’ve seen in the last five years.
Hali D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel like family. The clinic is Pro life and Christian based. I am very blessed to have found Dr. Wilson. Him and his team are fantastic!
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/16/19
ALWAYS satisfied!!!