Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

287 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Really enjoy my visit with Dr Wilson and his staff are amazing they make you feel like family
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 10/18/21
The staff and Dr. Wilson are amazing. My experience was great!
Anna T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful experience. Felt listened too and he helped calm any nerves I had about the visit. Was a breath of fresh air to visit a dr who is pro-life and values the life of the baby and the mother.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Marc is very personal and his exams are consistent.
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly !!
Sabrena R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Wonderful. Very informative, professional
Ruthanna B.
Submitted 10/06/21
His smile and enthusiasm makes you instantly feel relieved! But, that handshake is where it’s at! He’s the dude!!
Fatima E.
Submitted 10/04/21
My doctor is Dr. Marc Wilson. I had my annual well visit today after a long delay due to Covid. There is no better doctor that Dr. Wilson. His kind and energetic demeanor always warms my heart. I cannot rave about him enough. If you wanted to be treated by someone who has the sincere love of the Lord within him then Dr. Wilson is the way to go. He will treat you like you are the most important person in the world and he does that with the utmost humbleness.
Trycele D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great atmosphere, great staff & Dr. Marc Wilson makes his visits personable, which shows his passion for what he does. I would highly recommend!
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly and informative, made the process very comfortable and fast
Stacey D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. McDonald is amazing! He took the time to answer all my questions and set my mind at ease. His staff is so nice and so kind! ❤️
Meredith B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I’ve been with Dr Wilson for 20 years! I love him! I drive from Fort Worth to see him!
Lauren F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lindsey was fantastic! Transferring from another OB while 27 weeks pregnant was scary but she made me feel completely comfortable. She sat there with me and went over my pregnancy thus far as well as family history. She answered all my questions and really made my time feel valuable and not rushed. She provided me with loads of information and pamphlets along with her recommendations. I would highly recommend Lindsey and this office. They are a Christ centered OB! Really happy with my decision!
Darla C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love Dr.McDonald!! He is so personable and caring!!
Elsa H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Impecable as usual. Best doctor and best staff in twon!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have been literally trusting my children’s lives and mine, as well as my mental health, to this man for 10 years. He is phenomenal!
Sierra P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Lindsey was so kind and thorough and really helped to calm my anxiety and help me feel heard.
Gilmara A.
Submitted 09/12/21
Professional, super nice.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Marc, however the office was a little crowded on this day.
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The best doctor ❤ in the metroplex in my book.