Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

377 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscillia O.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Wilson talked to me the way that instil hope and confidence in me.
Shannon J.
Submitted 01/23/21
I am a new patient and in my first pregnancy. This office is not only clean, tidy, and welcoming, but also has a staff that is friendly and warm. My doctor is amazing and I trust his medical advice completely!
Dixie G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Finding a great OB is important and Dr. McDonald and nurse Carrie did an amazing job. Dr. McDonld delivered my baby girl via c-section and it went seamlessly. I would recommend Dr. McDonald to anyone looking for a great OB.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. McDonald is the best. Have been a patient for 19 years.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/08/21
No long waits in the waiting room is the best!
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Wilson takes the time to describe everything so everyone understands the information. I’m happy to have Dr. Wilson for my wife’s doctor.
Tracey M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Wilson is wonderful, he is so thorough and I never feel like he rushes my appointment.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great consultation. Very informative and ready for my next step!
Mia R.
Submitted 12/02/20
I can honestly say Dr. Wilson saved my life. I have suffered from endometriosis since I was 15 and never had any relief no matter the treatment for almost a decade. I found Dr. Wilson after dozens of doctors as a last ditch effort and drove five hours to see him. Dr. Wilson has done all three of my endometriosis removal surgeries and each time given me my life back. I was able to finish college after my first surgery, get a masters after my second and start a Ph.D. after my third surgery and that was not something I even imagined I could do when I was younger because of the constant pain I was in before meeting Dr. Wilson. He is an amazing doctor and man and I cannot speak highly enough. I have never had a doubt putting my life and wellbeing in his hands. He is amazing.
Caytlin S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have used Lindsey with my last two pregnancies, and she is so kind, loving, and supportive. Alliance OBGYN has always had wonderful staff, and assisted me with anything I need.
Keisha J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson is the best doctor I’ve had since I been in Texas. My visits are always great. I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Rachel N.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff always make me feel like family - welcome, comfortable, and important. I always enjoy being in their office.
Tsehaynesh A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone are so nice and great. Dr.Wilson is great he is the best Doctor i drive almost 2 hrs to see him and I am so happy his is my Doctor driving 2 hrs almost is noting for me because he is great not only him everyone in the office are great too. I thank God he is my Doctor. I ask God to give me the best Doctor and he did. Thank you Dr.Wilson and everyone in tje office.
Suzan Z.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. McDonald is great from day 1! I really enjoyed my time there getting to meet him. He was very friendly and answered all my questions about my pregnancy without being in a rush to finish. Thank you!
Alyssa K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lindsey was very helpful and nice.
Gena W.
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff are very pleasant. Dr. McDonald is a very kind and caring man. He has always made me feel comfortable during my well woman check. Thank you Dr.
Oluchi U.
Submitted 10/19/20
He is the best doctor.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Once I was in the back, everything moved very quickly which was great! I also loved how personable the staff.