Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Lindsey is amazing! Can't recommend her highly enough!
Sophia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Wilson rocks. He’s seriously THE BEST gyno ever. I just hate how a place like this is pro life when that mentality hurts women and everything a reproductive clinic represents and should provide. It’s uncomfortable to have pictures of Jesus staring down at you with your legs wide open but the gentle care and expertise of the doctors have kept me coming back.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Love this place! Super great staff
Christie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.
Christi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
office is way too cold
Billie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Understanding and actually listens dr. Lindsey is wonderful
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was really sweet, friendly, professional, and very informative
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
First-time visit very very nice people that work here and I would refer anybody to this OBGYN
Egypte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
She was very cool and kind. There was a lot of patients but it was a good visit.
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a long-term patient (13 years). Since day 1 Dr. Wilson has exceeded my expectations of what I need and want from my physician/ob/gyn. He is attentive, down to earth, thorough, and a very pleasant human being. The entire office staff are kind, patient, and genuine people. I lived outside of Denton, in Tarrant County, and would most definitely continue to make the drive to be under his care. I can’t express how truly wonderful he and the staff are.