Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

323 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby
Hannah B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Love this place! Super great staff
Christie G.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.
Christi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
office is way too cold
Billie A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Understanding and actually listens dr. Lindsey is wonderful
Anna S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was really sweet, friendly, professional, and very informative
Yvonne R.
Submitted 06/07/19
First-time visit very very nice people that work here and I would refer anybody to this OBGYN
Egypte S.
Submitted 06/06/19
She was very cool and kind. There was a lot of patients but it was a good visit.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a long-term patient (13 years). Since day 1 Dr. Wilson has exceeded my expectations of what I need and want from my physician/ob/gyn. He is attentive, down to earth, thorough, and a very pleasant human being. The entire office staff are kind, patient, and genuine people. I lived outside of Denton, in Tarrant County, and would most definitely continue to make the drive to be under his care. I can’t express how truly wonderful he and the staff are.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice
Cybil T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wilson was awesome! His positive energy was infectious! I even shared in a couple of my Facebook groups for ladies trying to conceive and may have gotten him a couple more patients