Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson is the best doctor I’ve had since I been in Texas. My visits are always great. I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff always make me feel like family - welcome, comfortable, and important. I always enjoy being in their office.
Tsehaynesh A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone are so nice and great. Dr.Wilson is great he is the best Doctor i drive almost 2 hrs to see him and I am so happy his is my Doctor driving 2 hrs almost is noting for me because he is great not only him everyone in the office are great too. I thank God he is my Doctor. I ask God to give me the best Doctor and he did. Thank you Dr.Wilson and everyone in tje office.
Suzan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. McDonald is great from day 1! I really enjoyed my time there getting to meet him. He was very friendly and answered all my questions about my pregnancy without being in a rush to finish. Thank you!
Alyssa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Lindsey was very helpful and nice.
Gena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff are very pleasant. Dr. McDonald is a very kind and caring man. He has always made me feel comfortable during my well woman check. Thank you Dr.
Oluchi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
He is the best doctor.
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Once I was in the back, everything moved very quickly which was great! I also loved how personable the staff.
Nelvula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Superb.
Christyann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Lindsay was very kind and thorough.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr McDonald takes time to listen!
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
We love her, shes very knowledgeable and genuine!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was wearing a mask. I felt very safe. All the staff was really nice. Dr. Wilson was awesome as always.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
I enjoy Dr. Wilson’s bedside manor. He is so confident and EVERYTIME I see him I feel at ease. He is straight and to the point. Thankful he is my doctor and that he will be delivering my baby.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Thank you for been caring and professional.
Hailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are thorough, efficient, and caring. They’ve been there for my health as a woman for years, and have now guided me through my first ever trimester with patience and understanding.
Josie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The staff is friendly and kind, the facility is nice, and Dr. McDonald is great. Thanks!!!
Noehlia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Lindsay is always great, the front house staff are professional and kind
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
I love seeing Lindsey. She has been friendly and welcoming since my very first appointment with her. She listens to any concern or problem I am having and answers in a way that is easy to understand and also puts any fear or worry I might have to ease. She’s one of the best there is in the metroplex!