Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

380 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a great appointment! The ultrasound tech was proficient and kind. My nurse Catherine was very sweet and gave me great information. Dr. McDonald was wonderful as always!
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are always very professional, friendly and spend time with you as a person, not just another patient!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McDonald is so friendly and professional. I told him it was my first time getting a Pap smear and he proceed to explain to me exactly what was going to happen and answered my questions. It was over before I knew it and was quick and painless! He made the whole process comfortable and not at all scary!
Laura G.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff is wonderful and so is Dr. McDonald
Brittney P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thorough, encouraging and reassuring.
Enrriqueta M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent patient care & bedside manners. Dr. McDonald always makes time for my many questions & concerns.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for 10 years. He is simply the best. Fast, friendly, and always listens.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are caring and compassionate. He walked me through all the options and educated me so I knew where I stood.
Brittney H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr love hom
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I cannot imagine a more caring, loving doctor than Dr. Marc Wilson. Since early in his practice (I’ve been a patient for 18 years), he has gone out of his way to show me and my husband (and our children!) great kindness. His genuine enthusiasm is contagious. I have referred so many friends-I’m so thankful for him!!
Shelbi B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Wilson and his staff always make me feel comfortable at each visit! They are so positive and informative. I've never had a better doctor!
Angela H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctor Wilson is always so wonderful to ensure his patients get the best care.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr McDonald is definitely the greatest dr in Denton. New staff is super nice. I am Always welcome from the minute I arrive at the office.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Dr Wilson
Tara B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr spends time with me
Julia P.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Though the wait times can be a little long, I always assume he must be out delivering a baby, and surely I can wait. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my concerns. Dr. Wilson has such a joyous personality that even if you go in with concerns, he will put your mind at ease. I am done having babies, but I will always use Dr. Wilson for my gynecological needs.
Rita A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for 16 years. He's such a caring and personable doctor. He takes his time on each of patients.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Wilson is amazing. The best at medical skills and bedside manner. A perfect combination
Della F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good bed side manners and seemed truly concerned
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr McDonald is always great! I have seen him since I was 17. Yearly exams have never been painful at all.