Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

363 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby
Hannah B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Love this place! Super great staff
Christie G.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.
Christi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
office is way too cold
Billie A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Understanding and actually listens dr. Lindsey is wonderful
Anna S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was really sweet, friendly, professional, and very informative
Yvonne R.
Submitted 06/07/19
First-time visit very very nice people that work here and I would refer anybody to this OBGYN
Egypte S.
Submitted 06/06/19
She was very cool and kind. There was a lot of patients but it was a good visit.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a long-term patient (13 years). Since day 1 Dr. Wilson has exceeded my expectations of what I need and want from my physician/ob/gyn. He is attentive, down to earth, thorough, and a very pleasant human being. The entire office staff are kind, patient, and genuine people. I lived outside of Denton, in Tarrant County, and would most definitely continue to make the drive to be under his care. I can’t express how truly wonderful he and the staff are.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice
Cybil T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wilson was awesome! His positive energy was infectious! I even shared in a couple of my Facebook groups for ladies trying to conceive and may have gotten him a couple more patients