Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is so nice and they are great at answering any questions you may have
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
The best service always! They take time with their patients and you’re not waiting forever.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Wilson took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.
Bethany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Who has a great experience being poked and prodded during an ob or gyn visit, exam, or test? A patient with a trusted, professional, and friendly doctor and staff! I have been a patient of Dr. McDonald's for just about 12 years now, and I am very satisfied with the care and attention I receive.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
I came to Dr. Wilson after moving across country at 17 weeks. I was anxious and stressed over the move and leaving my OB. He was very reassuring and listened to my questions re: medications and repeat C-Section. I really appreciated that he listened and didnt make me feel silly for my questions or concerns.
Kandace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff and doctor
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Wilson is the absolute best. His nurses and staff are so friendly I truly look forward to every single dr visit.
Kasey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent!!!!
Hala M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Wilson genuinely cares about his patients and it’s evident that he truly enjoys his profession. He always took the time to answer my questions/concerns. His knowledge, experiences and guidance put our minds at ease throughout my first pregnancy. Thank you for the incredible care , Dr. Wilson!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Good
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Lindsey is awesome! She really listens and Answers all questions! Makes you feel comfortable and takes her time with you!
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Every visit has been a very Speedy visit as well as helpful.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
I love Dr. Wilson and he will be my OBGYN until he retires! I can not say enough great things about him.
Elizabeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
ok
Antonise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I trust her expertise.
Jasmine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
He was extremely friendly and did his job In a timely manner.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Wilson is always quick, proficient and personable.
Randa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
I just adore Dr. Wilson! His office and all of the staff are so welcoming and kind. Hands down best experience I've ever had at a doctor's office!
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone was extremely nice and courteous! I really appreciate Dr.McDonald. He is always very kind to listen to me, and he is always professional. It is nice to have such a cheerful and kind Physician.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
I love Lindsey Council! Great bedside manor and takes time to listen and answer all questions. Very personable!