Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
 Women's Health Specialists -  - OB/GYN

Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The nurse practitioner was very nice
Cybil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Wilson was awesome! His positive energy was infectious! I even shared in a couple of my Facebook groups for ladies trying to conceive and may have gotten him a couple more patients
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Shani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I the wait in the lobby was short which in the past has been frustratingly long. Sonographer was efficient and Dr. Wilson was pleasant as always. Had to wait a little long than usual bc he had to run and deliver and baby, but promptly return to finish seeing his patients (the his NP was prepared to see in his absence)
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I have been a patient here for 5 children and can’t imagine letting anyone else take care of us!
Audrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great! Dr. McDonald answered all my questions and considers. I would definitely recommend him!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Perfect gentleman
Linda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a good experience with Dr. McDonalds Office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Been coming here for 15 years.
Desiree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
On my first visit he did more for me than my prior doctor of 3 years. You can tell the staff here care about their patients and are there to support you in your journey.
Lynne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
She is a wonderful doctor. Takes time to talk to you and explain everything. I will highly recommend her to my friends
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable and understanding. Friendly staff.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
It’s been a great experience here every time. The front desk ladies are great, always very kind and helpful; Dr. Wilson is so upbeat and reassuring; Lindsey is awesome; the chairs in the waiting room are comfortable, but I never have to spend too much time in them. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team.
Connie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Waiting in the lobby is way to long, every time I have to set longer than 30 minutes. That is to long to wait when I have a appointment.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. McDonald and his staff are very kind and welcoming. Without a doubt, I trust Dr. McDonald with my health care.
Natalie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Better than perfect. The doctor and his staff were polite, understanding and fully knowledgeable.
Natasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Good, I was able to give some advice!
Serenity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Entire staff makes you feel like family! Dr. Mcdonald has been my OB for 10 years, and he is just the best, he takes time to answer any questions you may have and truly cares about your care.
Carolina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been Dr McDonald’s patient for 20 years. Him and his staff are incredible!
Savannah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Only had one appointment so far but I love this office already.